Created to worship You

So many questions unanswered
So many mysteries to unravel
Opinions too many, but quite contrary
I know the thing that really matters
 
They say we need reformation
This is the age of information
Excuse me please, they call me Jesus-Freak
But I know what I need to know, yeah!
 
I was created to worship You
I wanna live my life for You
I was broken, but You made me new
I’m created to – Worship You.
 
 
NOTE: This is not a solo project. The music and lyrics collectively belong to MasterPlan
 
One thought on “Created to worship You

