In adoration

Willingly I give up
My will in your hands
I trust in Your plans for me
I’m at Your command
 
Lovingly I look at
The Bread that is You
Teach me to worship You Lord
In Spirit and in Truth
 
I stand before You in adoration
No greater Love this world has known
All of the Kingdoms and all the Nations
Kneel at the foot of Your throne
 
Brokenness I lay down
As my sacrifice
To join in the Passion of Christ
The Lord has paid my price
 
Unceasingly I receive
A love that abounds
How can I not speak out?
Of this Love that I’ve found
 
I stand before You in adoration
No greater Love this world has known
All of the Kingdoms and all the Nations
Will kneel at the foot of Your throne
 
 
4 thoughts on “In adoration

  1. Beautiful……. thought for a moment to be yours and then the 2nd thought naaaaaaa……… 😉 keep writing it is beautiful.

